Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague SoapBox Derby

Montague SoapBox Derby

The community page for the Montague SoapBox Derby, held at Unity Park in Turners Falls, MA, sometime in September.

Open to 8yr olds through 80. $25 to enter. Hand-made carts from scratch, no kits or prefabs, no motors. Gravity-fed only.

For full race details visit MontagueSoapboxRaces.com


SoapBox Derby Calendar
Story Time Online
Wed, January 26
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 2
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, February 3
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 8
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 15
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 23
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 2
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, March 3
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 8
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 15
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 23
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 29
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 30
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time Online
Wed, April 6
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, April 7
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time Online
Wed, April 13
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time Online
Wed, April 20
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time Online
Wed, April 27
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries