Grange hall available for rent!
Parks & Rec

Jonathan Dobosz - Director; recdir@montague-ma.gov
Jennifer Peterson - Clerk; recclerk@montague-ma.gov

MONTAGUE PARKS & RECREATION DEPT.
56 First Street / Unity Park Fieldhouse
Turners Falls, MA 01376
Phone: 413 863 3216
Fax: 413 863 3229

www.montague.net


Parks & Rec Calendar
Story Time Online
Wed, January 26
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 2
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, February 3
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 8
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 15
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 23
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 2
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, March 3
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 8
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 15
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 23
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 29
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall