Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague Reporter

 
Founded in 2002, The Montague Reporter is published weekly on Thursdays. (Every other week in July and August.)  We are a 501c4 non-profit organization, supported by and operating for the benefit of the communities we cover: the five villages of Montague, Erving, Gill, Leverett, and Wendell. We welcome your news, opinions, ads, calendar listings, help, and other contributions!
Advertising and copy deadline is Tuesday at noon.
 
Mike Jackson, editor
Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA  01376
Phone: (413) 863-8666
Email: editor@MontagueReporter.org
 


Montague Reporter Reporter Calendar
Story Time Outside
Wed, September 29
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
BILINGUAL STORYWALK
Wed, September 29
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Outside
Thu, September 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Open Mic
Sat, October 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time
Wed, October 6
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
TF Fire Dept.Visits
Wed, October 6
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement
Thu, October 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, October 13
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement
Thu, October 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Outdoor Halloween Party
Sat, October 16
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, October 20
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
StoryWalk @ Peske Park
Wed, October 20
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement
Thu, October 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, October 27
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement
Thu, October 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Open Mic
Sat, October 30
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall