Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
Montague-Palooza
stash - Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 6:36 P
Newbie May Right
Sitting here watching the selectboards meeting. Who is going to pay for converting the Farren into housing? Town sure as heck doesn't have the bucks. Also being west of rte 128 the state sure as he77 won't.
 
stash - Wed, Feb 16, 2022 9:28 P
should read that youcouldn't do Darn big fingers.
stash - Wed, Feb 16, 2022 9:26 P
Mike N... Wouldn't feel right TAKING your $$ on a sure thing. May still be a chance if Rich has his way. Besides , would YOU like the town telling you couldn't do what you want with YOUR property?
MikeNaughton - Sun, Jan 16, 2022 7:18 P
So, stash, do YOU want to take my bet? If the town ends up with responsibility for any of the Farren buildings, I pay you $10; if not, you pay me $90. Sounds like an easy ten bucks for you ... :-)
stash - Wed, Jan 12, 2022 5:31 P
After reading the recorder I think Newbie is 100 % correct. What the heck only 18 million. Pocket change for Montague. Strathmore is really striving. Not impressed with the old town barn options either.
stash - Mon, Jan 3, 2022 7:00 P
Should read Newbie may be right

Montague-Palooza Calendar
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, September 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, September 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, September 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Gardening Presentation
Mon, October 2
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 4
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 11
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Outdoor Concert
Wed, October 11
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Friends Meeting
Mon, October 16
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Gardening Presentation
Mon, October 16
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 18
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Author Series
Wed, October 18
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Kitchen Wizardry
Thu, October 19
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Falls Fest on Avenue A
Sat, October 21
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 25
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Book Club
Thu, October 26
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Kids Halloween Party
Sat, October 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries