Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
The Montague Calendar

January 26, 2023 (14 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for January 26, 2023

 

Playgroup

Thursday Jan 26, 2023, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(This is a recurring event which started Thu 11/17/2022 and goes through Thu 1/26/2023 )

Nurture your child’s social skills and school readiness at our weekly playgroup for preschoolers (older siblings are also welcome)! Opportunities for free and guided play. Carnegie Library. No registration is necessary.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela

 

MC Book Club

Thursday Jan 26, 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

January’s book is The Thing Around Your Neck by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. Please join us at the Montague Center Library! For more information, contact Kate at kmartineau@cwmars.org
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Story Time
Wed, February 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 9
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Hot Chocolate Social
Thu, February 9
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, February 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Author Series
Wed, February 15
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 16
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Library Forum
Thu, February 16
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, February 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 23
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Book Club
Thu, February 23
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Children’s Author Visit
Fri, February 24
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries