Common Hall available for rent!
The Montague Calendar

January 18, 2023 (14 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for January 18, 2023

 

Story Time

Wednesday Jan 18, 2023, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(This is a recurring event which started Wed 1/4/2023 and goes through Wed 2/22/2023 )

NEW LOCATION! This weekly program is designed to jump-start early literacy skills for preschoolers, at the Montague Center Library, 17 Center Street, Montague, MA 01351. No registration is necessary.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela

 

Author Series

Wednesday Jan 18, 2023, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

SCENIC SOUTH DAKOTA. In honor of the recent return of sacred artifacts from the massacre at Wounded Knee to the Lakota from the Barre Library Museum, David Detmold will read "Scenic, South Dakota" from his 2017 journey by bicycle from Plymouth Rock to Standing Rock. Montague Center Library. Refreshments will be served.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Story Time
Wed, February 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 9
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Hot Chocolate Social
Thu, February 9
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, February 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Author Series
Wed, February 15
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 16
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Library Forum
Thu, February 16
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, February 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 23
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Book Club
Thu, February 23
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Children’s Author Visit
Fri, February 24
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries